WV.gov

Contact Information

Main Phone Numbers:
Charleston 304-356-5500
Toll Free 800-642-8208

 

Mailing Address:
WV Alcohol Beverage Control Administration
900 Pennsylvania Ave., 4th Floor
Charleston, WV 25302

 

Contact Information:
Ronald Moats Commissioner
304-356-5501 ronald.m.moats@wv.gov
Erin Brewster Deputy Commissioner
304-356-5501 erin.r.brewster@wv.gov
Jane Ann Reed Executive Secretary
304-356-5501 jane.a.reed@wv.gov
Legal Legal Division
304-356-5507 lynn.h.patrick@wv.gov
Julia Jones Comptroller
304-356-5510 julia.m.jones@wv.gov
Cindy Clark Beer Administrator
304-356-5520 cindy.j.clark@wv.gov
Linda Jones Enforcement Complaints / Violations
304-356-5526 linda.l.jones@wv.gov
Thomas Valencia Enforcement Director
304-356-5526 thomas.g.valencia@wv.gov
Gary Robinson Education / Public Information
304-356-5506 gary.l.robinson@wv.gov
Randy Haynes IT Director
304-356-5531 randy.l.haynes@wv.gov
Marla Wazelle Licensing Supervisor
304-356-5545 marla.j.Wazelle@wv.gov
Lisa Wensil HR Director
304-356-5551 lisa.b.wensil@wv.gov
Belinda Burdette Procurement Officer
304-356-5513 belinda.k.burdette@wv.gov
Kim Canterbury Spirits And Wine
304-356-5561 kimberly.d.canterbury@wv.gov
Ed Hart Warehouse Manager
304-356-5570 edward.l.hart@wv.gov

 

FAX Numbers:
Administration 304-558-0081
Accounting 304-957-0302
Beer 304-957-0303
Enforcement 304-558-1582
IT 304-957-0305
Licensing 304-558-5474
Liquor Orders 304-957-0270
Personnel 304-558-1335
Pricing 304-957-0311
Procurement 304-957-0308
Spirits Claims/Damages 304-957-0309
Warehouse 304-759-0755
Wine 304-957-0310

 

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia